Staff



Administration

Johnny B. Brown, Executive Director843-669-3138jbrown@peedeecog.org
Pamela C. Watts, CGFO, Finance Director843-702-3132pcwatts@peedeecog.org
Kimberly Salters, Receptionist, Administrative Assistant843-669-3138k-salters@peedeecog.org

Community/ Economic Development Program

Lindsay E. W. Privette, Community/Economic Development Director843-702-3134 lprivette@peedeecog.org
Kimberly Ethridge, Grants Finance Specialist843-702-3139kethridge@peedeecog.org

Engineering and Graphics

Sandy W. Watford, P.E., Engineer843-702-3141swatford@peedeecog.org
Dunae Shaw, Engineering Technician843-702-3143dshaw@peedeecog.org


Workforce Development Program

Joette R. Dukes, CGFO, Workforce Development Director843-702-3144j-dukes@peedeecog.org
April Gaskins, Performance & Reporting Specialist843-702-3147a-gaskins@peedeecog.org
Bridgette P. Coates, Workforce Program Developer843-702-3148b-coates@peedeecog.org
Teresa Jacobs, Workforce Development Specialist843-702-3149t-jacobs@peedeecog.org
Dianne Herrington, Business and Industry Liaison843-407-9694d-herrington@peedeecog.org
Tammy Rowell, Financial Management Specialist843-702-3146trowell@peedeecog.org
Mamie Legette, Workforce System Coordinator / SC Works Manager843-702-3145m-legette@peedeecog.org



 

© 2019 Pee Dee Regional Council of Governments
Page managed by Florence County IT. Please report problems to the webmaster.

Pee Dee Regional Council of Governments
2314 Pisgah Road, Florence, SC 29501