Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Johnny B. Brown Executive Director jbrown@peedeecog.org (843) 669-3138
Administration Pamela C. Watts CGFO, Finance Director pcwatts@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3132
Administration Alicia Pippin Executive Assistant/Office Administration apippin@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3133
Community/ Economic Development Lindsay E. W. Privette Economic Development Director lprivette@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3134
Community/ Economic Development Kimberly Ethridge Community Development Director kethridge@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3139
Regional Planning & Transportation Cameron Sabin Regional Planner csabin@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3136
Engineering and Graphics Sandy Watford P.E., Engineer swatford@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3141
Engineering and Graphics Dunae Shaw Engineering Technician dshaw@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3143
Workforce Development Joette R. Dukes CGFO, Workforce Development Director j-dukes@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3144
Workforce Development April Gaskins Performance & Reporting Specialist a-gaskins@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3147
Workforce Development Bridgette P. Coates Workforce Program Developer b-coates@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3148
Workforce Development Teresa Jacobs Workforce Development Specialist t-jacobs@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3149
Workforce Development Dianne Herrington Business and Industry Liaison d-herrington@peedeecog.org (843) 407-9694
Workforce Development Tammy Rowell Financial Management Specialist trowell@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3146
Workforce Development Mamie Legette Workforce System Coordinator / SC Works Manager m-legette@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3145