Workforce Staff Directory

Workforce Staff Directory

Workforce Development Joette R. Dukes CGFO, Workforce Development Director j-dukes@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3144
Workforce Development April Gaskins Performance & Reporting Specialist a-gaskins@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3147
Workforce Development Bridgette P. Coates Workforce Program Developer b-coates@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3148
Workforce Development Teresa Jacobs Workforce Development Specialist t-jacobs@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3149
Workforce Development Dianne Herrington Business and Industry Liaison d-herrington@peedeecog.org (843) 407-9694
Workforce Development Tammy Rowell Financial Management Specialist trowell@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3146
Workforce Development Mamie Legette Workforce System Coordinator / SC Works Manager m-legette@peedeecog.org (843) 702-3145
Title First Name Last Name Email Phone